Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Eagle Harbor Health

Integrated Health & Wellness Center located in Bainbridge Island, WA

4.95/5 Star Rating
61 total reviews

Eagle Harbor Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eagle Harbor Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/20
Dr Petheram is experienced and is very personable. He listens and treats patients with care. Highly recommended!
Marsh T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/19
In addition to acute professionalism and skill, Eagle Harbor Health is one of the most welcoming places I've ever experienced.
Ibrahim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
I will give them hundred percent satisfaction on my first visit
Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/19
Good adjustment.
Jody A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/19
I always look forward to my monthly massages with Shelley. All I can say is aaaahhhh! Dr. Kirk is so attuned to what my poor body needs, even though I exercise and stretch every day, I feel so much better after adjustments, i feel great the rest of my day.
Bill M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Outstanding
Marion A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/19
Great care provided! Long time patient and really appreciate his dedication to make you feel better.
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Whole system overview and consideration. Friendly and knowledgeable.
Tyler M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Great experience
Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Spine alignment and K laser treatment.
Maxine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Wonderful people! Great care!
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
His laser treatment healed a painful knee problem. His treatment of my backache has improved my posture and eliminated pain.
Jon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
I was able to get an appointment in the morning I called Dr. Kirk worked wonders
Earl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Fantastic service Feel grear
Kyle E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Petheram really takes the time to listen and takes a whole body approach to my issues. He provides actionable approaches to resolving issues and it gives me total trust in him.
Dana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
This is a very well run practice. Dr Kirk and his staff are very personable and so caring. I always have great results with adjustments combined with laser treatments.
Diane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Kirk and his staff are friendly and efficient. Love the laser treatment besides Dr. Kirk's adjustments.
Brandy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/19
I came as a patient totally new to chiropractic services with a lot of pain and fear of aggressive body manipulation and left with a plan of action and gentle, effective treatments. Communication is engaged and dignified. I’m grateful to have landed at Eagle Harbor Health and Chiropractic.
Jessa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Your care and expertise are so appreciated. Thank you.
Pam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/19
Fabulous care