Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Eagle Harbor Health

Integrated Health & Wellness Center located in Bainbridge Island, WA

4.96/5 Star Rating
67 total reviews

Eagle Harbor Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eagle Harbor Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr Petheram was thorough and took the time to explain what he was doing and gave some great recommendations for health.
Carter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
It helped my neck a lot
Chris D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Best Chiropractor in the Island! Have my family & I been treated with success for 20 years!! Dr Kirk & his wife Rene are carrying, make you feel special, when coming for treatment, even though they are ver busy. Never felt rushed. Highly recommend. Chris
Vicki M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
From the first time I walked in to Eagle Harbor Health I felt welcomed . The staff is friendly and professional and my back issues have improved immensely under the care of Dr Kirk . He takes such care of me I look forward to my visits .
Liz F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Dr. Kirk goes above and beyond to help you feel better using a variety of individualized techniques. He is kind, caring and knowledgeable from his many years of experience. His staff is so efficient and friendly.
Melissa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Kirk has the knowledge and skills to aid in holistically healing.
Trish K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Kirk has worked with me over the years to maintain excellent health and mobility. He takes a holistic approach to his care and applies that care with compassion. Dr. Kirk has helped me resolve some really painful conditions; I am so grateful for him and his staff.
Chris D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Very professional, the staff outstanding Very clean clinic, Dr Kirk listen attentively To our problems, pains … find the right treatment, I am a repeated patient since 2003 so is my family & many of my friends Highly recommend to any one young & old Dr. Kirk Peteram will bring you back to heath. Chris D’Aries
Cindy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Kirk Petheram is amazing! The staff equally as well!
Lee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
I always feel so much better when I get through with my appointment.
Ranji D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr Kirk is the best! He has the compassion and knowledge to help keep me pain free and healthy. I have seen him for years and will continue for years to come.
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Excellent
Eric S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Kirk and his team were very personable, very tuned into my physical condition and my needs, provided excellent care and treatment, and we’re responsive to any questions or concerns that I brought up.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Wonderful!
Piero S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Very professional and friendly group. I would heartily recommend Eagle Harbor Health
Vicki M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
My experience has been amazing ! Dr Kirk is such a experienced knowledgeable chiropractor. I came in with major pain and now I am pain free. The atmosphere and staff are so calming and peaceful. I have found my forever chiropractor!
Liliana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Great doc and immediate relief.
Katie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Amazing really. Pain relief and improved functioning every time! Highly recommend.
Kristine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Personal experience, warm inviting staff, I feel better every time I go!
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Very gentle, thorough, and talks you through the healing process. Honest in answering all my questions.