Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Eagle Harbor Health

Integrated Health & Wellness Center located in Bainbridge Island, WA

42 total reviews

Eagle Harbor Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eagle Harbor Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lavey D.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Petherham took the time to explain exactly what the treatment would entail and how each part of the treatment would be of help. I left his office feeling so much better.
Kamerra C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Petheram did an excellent job helping me get rid of my neck and head pain and giving good advice to keep my muscles stretched out.
Drew B.
Submitted 08/14/21
Professional and thorough!
Stacey R.
Submitted 07/30/21
I enjoy my treatments. The office is clean and comfortable as well as a really lovely atmosphere . I have always been treated well with Dr Petheram and his staff.
Brian D.
Submitted 07/27/21
Kirk’s the best
Dana R.
Submitted 07/25/21
In my opinion I come in with some complicated issues surrounding back pain. I feel that Dr. Kirk has been extremely attentive in listening to what these issues are and fine tunes accordingly to each visit. He approaches my care with a freshness that would be attended to a first time patient rather than one who returns again and again. I feel like I am getting better, experiencing less pain and having more mobility.
Christine M.
Submitted 07/01/21
I have been seeing Dr. Petheram D.C. for the past 10 years. He is compassionate, good listener and works with latest technology. His office provides everything from massages, chiropractic manipulation, vitamins, pillows, and Radiant laser treatment. Friendly office environment.
Lisa M.
Submitted 06/26/21
My back feels so much better
Jamee D.
Submitted 06/22/21
Excellent!
Sara D.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr. Petheram always tends to my back and neck concerns in such a thorough and professional way. I had a frozen neck when I first went to see Dr. Petheram. I told him that three other chiropractors told me I would always have the zero range of motion, and the pain in my neck. Well, Dr. Petheram brought back the range of motion and got rid of the pain. He really knows what to do.
Lloyd D.
Submitted 06/09/21
Outstanding level of care and attention!
Piero S.
Submitted 06/08/21
A welcoming atmosphere and professional services . And the best clinic dog on the Island in Willy
Karan T.
Submitted 03/20/21
Dr. Petheram is knowledgeable in every area of the anatomy. He is very good at figuring out what to do next when I'm hurting. The staff is wonderful, plus Willie the Wonder Dog greets all. I've been seeing Dr. Peth for 15 yrs. So glad I have him to help me!
Lee L.
Submitted 03/08/21
I've been seeing Dr. Petheram for several years and his advice is always spot on and his adjustments so helpful. For me the only chiropractor on Bainbridge Island I would see is Dr. Petheram.
Brian D.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr Petheram is THE BEST
Connie J.
Submitted 08/15/20
very satisfactory and help me feel much better.
Emily S.
Submitted 08/05/20
Loved everything about my experience as did my daughter. Fully capable, compassionate and honest. Thank Doc
Sara D.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Petheram and his office staff are always so positive and wonderful. It is a treat to see them all every time I go in. My neck troubles and back troubles have vanished under his care. I am grateful to have such a competent chiropractor!
Brian D.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr Kirk is a true professional. Love my visits. Wonderful staff. Particularly Willie!!
Lisa M.
Submitted 02/14/20
Always a positive experience, thank you