Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Eagle Harbor Health

Integrated Health & Wellness Center located in Bainbridge Island, WA

59 total reviews

Eagle Harbor Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eagle Harbor Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy C.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Kirk Petheram is amazing! The staff equally as well!
Lee L.
Submitted 04/06/22
I always feel so much better when I get through with my appointment.
Ranji D.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr Kirk is the best! He has the compassion and knowledge to help keep me pain free and healthy. I have seen him for years and will continue for years to come.
David K.
Submitted 03/18/22
Excellent
Eric S.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Kirk and his team were very personable, very tuned into my physical condition and my needs, provided excellent care and treatment, and we’re responsive to any questions or concerns that I brought up.
Karen S.
Submitted 03/07/22
Wonderful!
Piero S.
Submitted 03/04/22
Very professional and friendly group. I would heartily recommend Eagle Harbor Health
Vicki M.
Submitted 02/08/22
My experience has been amazing ! Dr Kirk is such a experienced knowledgeable chiropractor. I came in with major pain and now I am pain free. The atmosphere and staff are so calming and peaceful. I have found my forever chiropractor!
Liliana G.
Submitted 01/28/22
Great doc and immediate relief.
Katie W.
Submitted 01/27/22
Amazing really. Pain relief and improved functioning every time! Highly recommend.
Kristine C.
Submitted 01/24/22
Personal experience, warm inviting staff, I feel better every time I go!
Lisa G.
Submitted 12/31/21
Very gentle, thorough, and talks you through the healing process. Honest in answering all my questions.
Lee Ann C.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr Petherham has kept my back and knee healthy and mobile for the last 4 years despite pretty serious mechanical issues with both ! He always offers great advice from diet to stretching and he and his team are superstar members of the community. I have referred many friends to the clinic and would not hesitate to do so again.
Vivian B.
Submitted 12/18/21
Great.
Katie W.
Submitted 12/16/21
Came in with headache and a tensed-up neck and shoulder. Dr Kirk cleared up both of those in one visit! And this is “the usual”
Bartt C.
Submitted 12/09/21
Kirk does a great job! He is very knowledgeable. We have recommended him several times. He’s worth the drive from Port Ludlow.
Sienna R.
Submitted 10/07/21
Excellent care and I always feel so much better. Highly recommend!
Lavey D.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Petherham took the time to explain exactly what the treatment would entail and how each part of the treatment would be of help. I left his office feeling so much better.
Kamerra C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Petheram did an excellent job helping me get rid of my neck and head pain and giving good advice to keep my muscles stretched out.
Drew B.
Submitted 08/14/21
Professional and thorough!