Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Eagle Harbor Health

Integrated Health & Wellness Center located in Bainbridge Island, WA

28 total reviews

Eagle Harbor Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eagle Harbor Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian D.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr Petheram is THE BEST
Connie J.
Submitted 08/15/20
very satisfactory and help me feel much better.
Emily S.
Submitted 08/05/20
Loved everything about my experience as did my daughter. Fully capable, compassionate and honest. Thank Doc
Sara D.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Petheram and his office staff are always so positive and wonderful. It is a treat to see them all every time I go in. My neck troubles and back troubles have vanished under his care. I am grateful to have such a competent chiropractor!
Brian D.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr Kirk is a true professional. Love my visits. Wonderful staff. Particularly Willie!!
Lisa M.
Submitted 02/14/20
Always a positive experience, thank you
Mary S.
Submitted 02/07/20
It's a calm, inviting, and caring environment. I would recommend Dr. Petheram and his team to anyone (and have). Feels like extended family!
Robin S.
Submitted 01/25/20
Dr Petheram is experienced and is very personable. He listens and treats patients with care. Highly recommended!
Marsh T.
Submitted 12/15/19
In addition to acute professionalism and skill, Eagle Harbor Health is one of the most welcoming places I've ever experienced.
Ibrahim S.
Submitted 12/02/19
I will give them hundred percent satisfaction on my first visit
Charles D.
Submitted 11/29/19
Good adjustment.
Jody A.
Submitted 11/28/19
I always look forward to my monthly massages with Shelley. All I can say is aaaahhhh! Dr. Kirk is so attuned to what my poor body needs, even though I exercise and stretch every day, I feel so much better after adjustments, i feel great the rest of my day.
Bill M.
Submitted 11/25/19
Outstanding
Marion A.
Submitted 11/23/19
Great care provided! Long time patient and really appreciate his dedication to make you feel better.
Laura C.
Submitted 11/13/19
Whole system overview and consideration. Friendly and knowledgeable.
Tyler M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great experience
Charles D.
Submitted 10/15/19
Spine alignment and K laser treatment.
Maxine S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Wonderful people! Great care!
William M.
Submitted 08/08/19
His laser treatment healed a painful knee problem. His treatment of my backache has improved my posture and eliminated pain.
Jon H.
Submitted 08/06/19
I was able to get an appointment in the morning I called Dr. Kirk worked wonders