Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Eagle Harbor Health

Integrated Health & Wellness Center located in Bainbridge Island, WA

4.95/5 Star Rating
61 total reviews

Eagle Harbor Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eagle Harbor Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trish K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Kirk has worked with me over the years to maintain excellent health and mobility. He takes a holistic approach to his care and applies that care with compassion. Dr. Kirk has helped me resolve some really painful conditions; I am so grateful for him and his staff.
Chris D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Very professional, the staff outstanding Very clean clinic, Dr Kirk listen attentively To our problems, pains … find the right treatment, I am a repeated patient since 2003 so is my family & many of my friends Highly recommend to any one young & old Dr. Kirk Peteram will bring you back to heath. Chris D’Aries
Cindy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Kirk Petheram is amazing! The staff equally as well!
Lee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
I always feel so much better when I get through with my appointment.
Ranji D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr Kirk is the best! He has the compassion and knowledge to help keep me pain free and healthy. I have seen him for years and will continue for years to come.
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Excellent
Eric S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Kirk and his team were very personable, very tuned into my physical condition and my needs, provided excellent care and treatment, and we’re responsive to any questions or concerns that I brought up.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Wonderful!
Piero S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Very professional and friendly group. I would heartily recommend Eagle Harbor Health
Vicki M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
My experience has been amazing ! Dr Kirk is such a experienced knowledgeable chiropractor. I came in with major pain and now I am pain free. The atmosphere and staff are so calming and peaceful. I have found my forever chiropractor!
Liliana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Great doc and immediate relief.
Katie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Amazing really. Pain relief and improved functioning every time! Highly recommend.
Kristine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Personal experience, warm inviting staff, I feel better every time I go!
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Very gentle, thorough, and talks you through the healing process. Honest in answering all my questions.
Lee Ann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr Petherham has kept my back and knee healthy and mobile for the last 4 years despite pretty serious mechanical issues with both ! He always offers great advice from diet to stretching and he and his team are superstar members of the community. I have referred many friends to the clinic and would not hesitate to do so again.
Vivian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Great.
Katie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Came in with headache and a tensed-up neck and shoulder. Dr Kirk cleared up both of those in one visit! And this is “the usual”
Bartt C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Kirk does a great job! He is very knowledgeable. We have recommended him several times. He’s worth the drive from Port Ludlow.
Sienna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Excellent care and I always feel so much better. Highly recommend!
Lavey D.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Petherham took the time to explain exactly what the treatment would entail and how each part of the treatment would be of help. I left his office feeling so much better.